Firmenanschrift
Krammer-Repro Flexo Print GmbH
Spaunstraße 5
4020 Linz

Telefon:  +43 732 3340
Fax:  +43 732 344679
Internet:  www.krammer.co.at
Geschäftsleitung
MMag. Matthäus Schobesberger    m.schobesberger@krammer.co.at

Rechnungswesen
Dr. Harald Granegger h.granegger@krammer.co.at

Verkauf
Christian Gangl Druck c.gangl@krammer.co.at +43 664 3340-113

Produktionsleitung
Helmut Hofer Druckvorstufe h.hofer@krammer.co.at +43 664 3340-117
Gerhard Beuer Druck g.beuer@krammer.co.at +43 664 3340-114
Rupert Roth Verpackung rupert.roth@krammer.co.at +43 664 3340-112

IT-Management
Dipl.-Fw. Daniel Hemetsberger d.hemetsberger@krammer.co.at +43 664 3340-111
Peter Mayrhauser p.mayrhauser@krammer.co.at +43 664 3340-115